ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2018

The AGM for Westgarth Kinder will be held on Wednesday 15th November 2018 commencing with an information session at 7.00 pm.  All families welcome

Social Dates 2018

Tuesday 15th May -  7:30pm - Parents' drinks - 4yo group

Venue to be confirmed
Get a babysitter and come and meet some more of the WGKG community!

Thursday 24th May - 7:30pm - Parents drinks - 3yo group

Francesca Bar, High Street, Northcote

Saturday 23rd June - Winter Solstice - Time and venue to be confirmed


Term Dates 2017


Term 1

Mon 29 Jan - Thurs 29 March

Pupil free day - 
Labour Day

Mon 12 March

Term 2

Mon 16 April - Fri 29 June

Pupil free day -
Anzac Day
Pupil free day - 
Queen's Birthday

Wed 25 Apr 

Mon 11 Jun

Term 3

Mon 16 July - Fri 21 Sept

Term 4

Mon 8 Oct - Fri 21 Dec

Pupil Free Days

(Staff Professional Development)

TBA


 

Public Holiday (Melbourne Cup)

Tues 6  Nov

Last day 3yo

Wed 12 December

Last day 4yo Thurs/Fri

Wed 19 December

Last day 4yo Mon/Tue

Wed 19 December