The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2016 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

 Fiona Glenn

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Samone Hosking

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 Susan Chin

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.aunews@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Leonie Molloy

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Payroll Officer
 Liz Bowen payroll@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

 Anissa Stewart socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Trudy Tandberg

 ThursFriSocialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 3YO
 Liz Galea socialsec3yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

 Jo Wallis

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Robin Dale
 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants & Fundraising
 Trudy Tandberg
 Liz Galea
 fundraising1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Co-ordinator
 Jackie Willing
 bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Doug Fargher
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au