The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2018 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

 Samantha Grover

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Sarah Spencer

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 Christine Medley

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.aunews@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Talia Susman

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Payroll Officer
 Laura May payroll@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Carrie Deutsch

 socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 May Ng

 ThursFriSocialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 3YO
 Anna Evans socialsec3yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

 Sean Baker

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 QIP Officer                     Anissa Stewart     qip@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Jacob Spencer

 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants & Fundraising
 Joka Stekovic fundraising1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Co-ordinator
 Steffanie Schiavon
 bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Doug Fargher
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au