The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2017 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

 Samantha Grover

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Amanda McCaffrey

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 Caroline Van Gemert

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.aunews@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Leonie Molloy

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Payroll Officer
 Susan Chin payroll@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Sarah Spencer
Amy Hubbard

 socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Vanessa Gerner

 ThursFriSocialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 3YO
 Pru Arnott socialsec3yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

 Susan Harvey

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Jacob Spencer
Crispin Buttriss
 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants & Fundraising
 Linda Heath fundraising1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Co-ordinator
 Joni Michelon
 bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Annie Jenkins (Acting) 
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au