The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2018 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

 Sarah Spencer

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Susan Chin

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 Amanda McCaffrey

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Talia Susman

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Digital Marketing & Sponsorship            
 Linda Heathdigital@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Sarah Joss

 socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Claire Hockley

 ThursFriSocialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 3YO
 May Ng socialsec3yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

 Kate Bassano

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 QIP Officer                     Anissa Stewart     qip@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Jacob Spencer

 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants
 Katie Briffa grants@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Rep
 Louise Macleod
 bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Doug Fargher
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au