The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2019 Committee Members

 Position Name Email

 Sarah Spencer,
 Vice President

 Susan Chin
 Secretary (Communications)

 Amanda McCaffrey

 Talia Susman
 Digital Marketing & Sponsorship            
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Sarah Joss
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Claire Hockley
 Social Secretary 3YO
 May Ng
 Quality Assurance Officer

 Kate Bassano
 QIP Officer                     Anissa Stewart
 Maintenance Officer
 Jacob Spencer
 Katie Briffa
 Bush Kinder Rep
 Louise Macleod
 Director Doug Fargher