The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2021 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

Domenique Plant

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Andrea Taylor

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 Emily Blyth

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Kathy Vallay

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Website & Sponsorship            
 Julia Bearzattodigital@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Maria Woloszyn

 socialsec4yo1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Andrew Ley  

 socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au 
 Social Secretary 3YO Wed/Thurs 

Social Secretary 3YO Fri
Emma Glass


Seb Costello    
 3yowedthurssocialsec@wgkg.vic.edu.au 

3yofrisocialsec@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

Sally Jungwirth

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 QIP Officer                     Stacey Buyck qip@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Fundraising         Tomka Stekovic fundraising1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Billy Aleksovski

 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants
 Danielle McLeod grants@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Rep
Bec Lovell bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Doug Fargher
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au