The kindergarten operations are managed by a voluntary Committee of Management consisting of parents whose children are enrolled at the centre. The committee is responsible for efficient operations of the kindergarten. In late 1996 we adopted the Standard Rules of Incorporation (our constitution) written by the Department of Human Services and we were certified by the Officer of Fair Trading. Our constitution requires that 10 members be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, held in November, and one non-office bearer (the centre director). For more information about what each committee position involves, visit this page: Committee Roles.

2020 Committee Members

 Position Name Email
 President

Talia Susman

 president@wgkg.vic.edu.au, contact@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Vice President

 Kate Bassano

 vicepresident@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Secretary (Communications)

 May Ng

 secretary@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Treasurer

 Kathy Vallay

 treasurer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Website & Sponsorship            
 Andrea Taylordigital@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Mon/Tues

Renee Richards  

 socialsec4yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 4YO Thur/Fri

 Lien Trinh    

 socialsec4yo1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Social Secretary 3YO Wed 

Social Secretary 3YO Thurs       
   
Lyndall Shelly

Andrew Ley
 socialsec3yo@wgkg.vic.edu.au

3yosocialsecthurs@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Quality Assurance Officer

Jessica Baird

 qa@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 QIP Officer                     Claire Helme    qip@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Fundraising         Victoria Soffer     fundraising1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Maintenance Officer
 Andrew Heath

 fixer@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Grants
 Jess Owen grants@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Bush Kinder Rep
Sarah Joss
 bushkindarep1@wgkg.vic.edu.au
 Director Doug Fargher
 director@wgkg.vic.edu.au